The AT Mock Draft: Volume I

usa-today-8853903-0

Hello, loyal reader of The Armchair Times! Welcome to the first-ever Armchair Times NFL mock draft! Over the last several articles, I’ve focused on players that the Seattle Seahawks could take in the upcoming NFL Draft, however with this post, I’ll be lending my questionable writing talents/NFL expertise to the site’s first mock draft. I’m not sure how many of these I’ll be doing leading up to the draft itself, but I figured it’s nice to take a step back from the ‘Hawks every once in a while to see how the rest of the teams in the league may be approaching the process. 

First, let’s set up a couple general ground rules:

  1. I don’t know what I’m talking about and I hate your team. I hate them so much.
  2. See number one.

Much like my life, mock drafts are often a series of egregious and well-recorded errors that form a foundation from which friends can make wide-ranging judgements about your character. So, without further ado, here’s the first edition of the Armchair Times NFL mock draft:

Screen Shot 2016-03-27 at 1.27.27 PMScreen Shot 2016-03-27 at 12.36.48 PMScreen Shot 2016-03-27 at 12.37.04 PM

Leave a Reply

